First Church Windsor

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM – Worship Service / Nursery and Sunday School for children.

107 Palisado Avenue , Windsor , CT 06095
Map & Directions →

(860) 688-7229

A building image A building image

The United Church of Christ

Subscribe to our newsletter

ELC-Music & Movement:NH
When
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
This event recurs Weekly on Wednesday, Thursday except 12/19/2018, 12/20/2018, 12/26/2018, and 12/27/2018 from Wednesday, September 12, 2018 to Thursday, June 13, 2019

Add to my calendar

Where
NH


First Church Windsor

(860) 688-7229