First Church Windsor

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM – Worship Service / Faith Quest for children.

107 Palisado Avenue , Windsor , CT 06095
Map & Directions →

(860) 688-7229

A building image A building image

The United Church of Christ

Subscribe to our newsletter

Early Learning Center Music and Movement

When
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
This event recurs Weekly on Wednesday, Thursday except 11/23/2017 from Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 7, 2018
Add to my calendarGoogle, iCalendar/Outlook, Outlook Online, Yahoo
WhereNH

First Church Windsor

(860) 688-7229