First Church Windsor

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM – Worship Service / Nursery and Sunday School for children.

107 Palisado Avenue , Windsor , CT 06095
Map & Directions →

(860) 688-7229

A building image A building image

The United Church of Christ

Subscribe to our newsletter

Early Learning Center Music and Movement
When
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
This event recurs Weekly on Wednesday, Thursday except 11/23/2017 from Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Add to my calendar

Where
NH


First Church Windsor

(860) 688-7229