First Church Windsor

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM – Worship Service / Faith Quest for children.

107 Palisado Avenue , Windsor , CT 06095
Map & Directions →

(860) 688-7229

A building image A building image

The United Church of Christ

Subscribe to our newsletter

Early Learning Center Music and Movement

When
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
This event recurs Weekly on Wednesday, Thursday except 11/23/2017 from Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 7, 2018
Add to my calendarGoogle, iCalendar/Outlook, Outlook Online, Yahoo
WhereNH

First Church Windsor

(860) 688-7229