First Church Windsor

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM – Worship Service / Nursery and Sunday School for children.

107 Palisado Avenue , Windsor , CT 06095
Map & Directions →

(860) 688-7229

A building image A building image

The United Church of Christ

Subscribe to our newsletter

ELC-Music & Movement:NH
When
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
This event recurs Weekly on Wednesday, Thursday except 12/19/2018, 12/20/2018, 12/26/2018, and 12/27/2018 from Wednesday, September 12, 2018 to Thursday, June 13, 2019

Add to my calendar

Where
NH


First Church Windsor

(860) 688-7229